masterkruto.blogg.se

Warhammer space marine gameplay
Warhammer space marine gameplay








warhammer space marine gameplay warhammer space marine gameplay warhammer space marine gameplay

Even though the ranged weapons feel great I found the melee to be the most fun. For melee weapons you start with a knife but quickly get a chainsaw sword, after that you can get a power axe and of course, a warhammer. You also find plasma weapons that can be charged for a more powerful shot and one of the most powerful weapons I've seen in a game, the meltagun which incinerates everything too close. The weapons pack a mighty punch when fired, even pistols and sniper rifles just blow enemies to pieces and feel more like canons than lighter weapon. What makes it fun is every weapon feels satisfying. Move from A to B to C killing everything in your path. Space Marine's gameplay is fairly standard. The Gameplay Oi! Space Marine!īrutal, bloody, thousands of enemies and a giant chainsaw sword. Relic made what would normally be a generic game and turned it into some of the most fun I've had all year. I'm happy to say I was wrong in that assumption. I'm pretty sick of bland shooters and this looked like this. When Relic took a step back from RTS games and made a third person shooter I was less than enthusiastic. I enjoy Warhammer 40,000 but only ever really got into the Dawn of War games.










Warhammer space marine gameplay